Contact us

Our locations

South Hills Interfaith Movement
5301 Park Avenue
Bethel Park, PA  15102
Get directions

Phone: (412) 854-9120
Fax: (412) 854-9123
Email: info@shimcares.org

SHIM South Hills Family Center
41 Macek Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15227
Get directions

Phone: (412) 892-4673
Email: info@shimcares.org

Staff directory

SHIM Center

James Guffey

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
(412) 854-9120 ext. 101
jguffey@shimcares.org

Linda R. Lewis

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION
(412) 854-9120 ext. 102
llewis@shimcares.org

Molly Penderville

SENIOR OPERATIONS COORDINATOR
(412) 854-9120 ext. 108
mpenderville@shimcares.org

Becky Henninger

COMMUNITY GARDEN COORDINATOR
(412) 854-9120 ext. 111
bhenninger@shimcares.org

Rachel White

DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS ASSISTANT
(412) 854-9120 ext. 112
rwhite@shimcares.org

Jignesh Chauhan

ACCOUNTANT
(412) 854-9120 ext. 121
jchauhan@shimcares.org

Courtney Macurak

DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS
(412) 854-9120 ext. 103
cmacurak@shimcares.org

Seth Dubin

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS
(412) 854-9120 ext. 109
sdubin@shimcares.org

Debi Dempsey

VOLUNTEER MANAGER
(412) 854-9120 ext. 106
ddempsey@shimcares.org

Mary Amatangelo

CHECKMATES COORDINATOR
(412) 854-9120 ext. 116
mamatangelo@shimcares.org

Ashley Bajkowski

AFTER SCHOOL DIRECTOR/SUMMER CAMP DIRECTOR
(412) 854-9120
abajkowski@shimcares.org

Lisa Turske

SERVICE COORDINATOR
(412) 854-9120 ext. 104
lturske@shimcares.org

Marcele Reola

Marcele Reola

INTAKE AND SERVICE COORDINATOR
(412) 854-9120 ext. 107
mreola@shimcares.org

SHIM South Hills Family Center

Casey Rich

FAMILY CENTER SITE DIRECTOR
(412) 892-4673 ext. 315
crich@shimcares.org

Loredana Marinescu

LEAD FAMILY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
(412) 892-4673 ext. 310
lmarinescu@shimcares.org

Netra Kafley

FAMILY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
(412) 892-4673 ext. 375
nkafley@shimcares.org

Jinan Hassan

COMMUNITY LIAISON
(412) 892-4673 ext. 330
jhassan@shimcares.org

Susie Backscheider

YOUTH MENTORING COORDINATOR
(412) 892-4673 ext 340
susie@shimcares.org

Diana Hunsberger

LEAD EARLY CHILDHOOD TEACHER
(412) 892-4673 ext. 325
dhunsberger@shimcares.org

Mary Pannier

CHILDREN AND YOUTH DIRECTOR
(412) 892-4673 ext. 395
mpannier@shimcares.org

Miawna Johnson

FAMILY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
mjohnson@shimcares.org

Amy Moon

FAMILY DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST
amoon@shimcares.org

Indira Pyakurel

COMMUNITY LIAISON
(412) 892-4673 ext. 320
ipyakurel@shimcares.org

Chhabi Nepal

COMMUNITY AIDE
cnepal@shimcares.org

Becky Brown

AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM DIRECTOR
(412) 304-1592
bbrown@shimcares.org

Dawn Rees

Dawn Rees

FAMILY AND COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST
(412) 892-4673 ext. 350
drees@shimcares.org

Interested in joining the SHIM team?

Please contact Linda Lewis with any questions
(412) 854-9120 ext. 102
Director of Finance and Administration
llewis@shimcares.org