Say hello

Connect with SHIM

South Hills Interfaith Movement
5301 Park Avenue
Bethel Park, PA  15102

Phone: 412.854.9120
Fax: 412.854.9123
Email: info@shimcares.org

SHIM Family Center at Prospect Park
1450 Maple Drive # 6
Pittsburgh, PA 15227

Phone: 412.885.0284
Email: info@shimcares.org

facebook_circle twitter_circle youtube_circle linked in logo

SHIM Center
(412) 854-9120

James Guffey  ext. 101
Executive Director
jguffey@shimcares.org

Courtney Macurak  ext. 103
Director of Programs
cmacurak@shimcares.org

Linda R. Lewis  ext. 102
Director of Finance and Administration
llewis@shimcares.org

Debi Dempsey ext. 106
Volunteer Manager
ddempsey@shimcares.org

Molly Patterson  ext. 108
Senior Operations Coordinator
mpatterson@shimcares.org

Becky Henninger  ext. 111
Community Garden Manager
bhenninger@shimcares.org

Seth Dubin ext. 109
Development Manager
sdubin@shimcares.org

Corrie Yanko ext. 107
Service Coordinator
cyanko@shimcares.org

SHIM Family Center
at Prospect Park
(412) 885-0284

Courtney Macurak  ext. 300
Director of Programs
cmacurak@shimcares.org

Casey B. Rich  ext. 315
Assistant Family Center Site Director
crich@shimcares.org

Lori Haller  ext. 360
Community Counselor
lhaller@shimcares.org

Loredana Marinescu  ext. 310
Lead Family Development Specialist
lmarinescu@shimcares.org

Lindsey Masterson  ext. 370
Family Development Specialist
lmasterson@shimcares.org

Jinan Hassan  ext. 330
Community Liaison
jhassan@shimcares.org

Michelle King  ext. 345
ISAC Service Coordinator
mking@shimcares.org

Christina Van Patter  ext. 350
Advocacy & Community Program Coordinator
cvanpatter@shimcares.org

Susie Backscheider  ext. 340
Youth Mentoring Coordinator
susie@shimcares.org

Becky Brown
(412) 304-1592
Afterschool Program Director
bbrown@shimcares.org

Netra Kafley ext. 375
Family Development Specialist
nkafley@shimcares.org

Indira Pyakurel ext. 320
Community Liaison
ipyakurel@shimcares.org

Emily Grau ext. 380
ISAC Service Coordinator
egrau@shimcares.org

Erin Murray ext. 325
Lead Early Childhood Teacher
emurray@shimcares.org

Tulasa Rai ext. 325
Early Childhood Assistant Teacher
trai@shimcares.org

Where We Are

SHIM Center is located at the intersection of South Park Road and Park Ave. in Bethel Park, in close proximity to the T-station.

Stay in touch

Working together, we’ll make the South Hills better for all of us. Enter your email below to receive our e-newsletter and join the movement.

Jobs at SHIM

Interested in joining the SHIM team?
Please contact Linda Lewis
412-854-9120 ext. 102

Director of Finance and Administration
llewis@shimcares.org